CS Time/TNA Documents

username password

Bulk Employees


    CONTENT

     

    Bulk Edit Employees

    This option enables you to make changes to employee information for a group of employees. To change a group of employee’s information, select the Edit Employees option from the Bulk / Employees dropdown menu. The Bulk Edit Employee Information window will be displayed.

     

    Bulk_Edit_Emp.png

     

    Use the Select_emp_button.png button to select the employees to whom the changes are to be made. Then use the Set Field select box and select the employee information field that is to be edited.  If active, use the To select button to select the required new option. Select the Only set if field is blank check box (will display a tick mark) if the change must only take place if the Employee’s Information field is empty or unselect it (no tick mark displayed) to force the change to all the Employee’s Information fields. Click on the Start_button.png button to make the change. As the change is made, a progress bar is displayed.

     

    Bulk Classify Employees

    This option enables you to make changes to employee classifications for a group of employees. To change a group of employee’s information, select the Classify Employees option from the Bulk / Employees dropdown menu. The Bulk Classify Employees  window will be displayed.

     

    Bulk_classify.png

     

     Select the main classification to use in the left side panel Classification and the specific classification under Code and Descriptionse the arrow buttons to move highlighted employees between the Employees Not Allocated panel and the Employees In panel. Once the employees have been assigned to the required classifications select Close_button.png.

     

     

    CS_button1.png

    -

    Assigns a selected employee in the Not Allocated list to the selected classification.

    CS_button2.png

    -

    Removes a selected employee from the Employee In Classification list to the Not Allocated list.

    CS_button5.png

    -

    Assigns all the employees in the Not Allocated list to the selected classification.

    CS_button6.png

    -

    Removes all the employees from the Employee In Classification list to the Not Allocated list

     

    Bulk Remove Employees

    This option enables you to Terminate a group of employees or to Remove a group of employee records. To Terminate or Remove a group of employee’s, select the Remove Employees option from the Bulk / Employees dropdown menu. The Bulk Remove Employees window will be displayed.

     

    Bulk_remove_emps.png

     

    Use the Select_emp_button.png button to select the employees that are to be terminated or removed and the Action select option, if the employees are to be Terminated or Removed. Set the Termination Date for the date from when the employees are to be terminated or to be removed. The Only if no clockings for can be set for the number of days that there are to be no clockings before the employee is terminated or removed. Click on the Start_button.png button to perform the operation.

     

    Permalink:  http://tinyurl.com/oxqna6b

    Page last modified 13:46, 7 May 2013 by cay-lynne CS Time/TNA Documents > User Module > Bulk Tasks > Bulk Employees

    Comments0

    You must login to post a comment.
    Attach file

    Files10

    Powered by MindTouch Core